Pre-Registration · Page
Aniimo Pre-Register: Rewards and How to Claim Them
Aniimo pre-register milestones were met before launch, so every tier is already live in game, and mobile players can still join from September 23, 2026.
Aniimo pre-register rewards are already active in game: because global pre-registrations passed 30 million, all four milestone tiers were released at the PC and console launch on September 16, 2026, and they arrive through in-game mail and the event menus rather than through a code. Pre-registration itself has ended for PC and console, but a mobile player can still start on September 23, 2026 and claim the login-based launch rewards. This page lists the tiers, the official entry points, the rewards still running and the deadlines that are genuinely unknown as of September 21, 2026.

Aniimo pre-registration milestone rewards
| Milestone | Reward |
|---|---|
| 10 million | Glimmer x200 |
| 15 million | Aniipod Ultra x2 |
| 20 million | Companion Promise limited avatar frame |
| 30 million | Sunlit Meadow limited outfit |
The official launch announcement is blunt about the outcome: global pre-registrations passed 30 million, so at launch players receive all four reward tiers, including the limited Sunlit Meadow outfit, the limited avatar frame, two Aniipod Ultras and 200 Glimmer. The official homepage shows the same four tiers next to its pre-registration counter, which read 39,962,004 at the time of capture (single source, since the counter updates live). Glimmer is the in-game currency used for cosmetics and useful items, and the Aniipod Ultra is a catching item, so all four tiers are usable progression rather than decorative only.
Two of the four tiers are time-limited by nature. The avatar frame and the Sunlit Meadow outfit are described as limited on the official site, which in practice means they are tied to this launch campaign rather than to a permanent shop rotation. Everything else on the list is a consumable or an item you can keep in your inventory, so there is no parsing or upgrading step involved in using them.
The official pre-registration entries per platform
| Platform | Official page | State as of September 21, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| PS5 | store.playstation.com/en-us/concept/10018491 | Live, free to play with optional in-game purchases |
| PC via Steam | store.steampowered.com/app/4126040/Aniimo/ | Live, pre-download opened September 14 |
| Xbox | xbox.com/en-US/games/store/aniimo/9pk8phlcqdf6 | Live, cloud gaming included |
| PC via Epic Games Store | store.epicgames.com/p/aniimo-759396 | Live |
| iOS | apps.apple.com/app/aniimo/id6759098797 | Listed, releases September 23, 2026 |
| Android | play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.x.aniimos | Listed, releases September 23, 2026 |
Before launch, those six entries were where the pre-registration campaign was counted, and the milestone totals were reached while the game was still unreleased. Now that PC and console are live, those same pages sell or offer the game directly, so arriving through them is simply the normal way to install it. The two mobile listings are on the same list and need nothing extra beyond the store account you already have.
One point that is easy to get wrong: the console launch on September 16 did not leave mobile players out of the campaign permanently, but neither did the studio promise that a player who only starts on September 23 receives the pre-registration tiers. Whether the four milestones are also granted to mobile-first players is not stated officially, so it stays to confirm. The safe expectation is the login rewards, which the official material describes without a platform restriction.
Login and launch rewards you can still claim
The official website splits its launch welfare into five entries, and four of them are login or play based rather than pre-registration based. Registering on the official website grants a mysterious Susuta egg, logging in over multiple days grants a random Perfect Egg, and story quests plus Homeland activities plus cumulative check-ins together grant four free outfits. Taking part in the launch events grants catching items such as Sparkling Cubes, Aniipod Ultras and Tumblers.
Two more rewards come from playing rather than from registering. Catching and collecting creatures fills milestones in the Aniilog and unlocks accessories, and reaching Grade I Wayfarer lets a player choose one creature in its Prismana form. A separate cross-platform reward applies when the same account logs in on both PC and mobile, which the launch announcement lists as Glimmer plus other rewards. None of these require a purchase, though the game does sell a premium battle pass and cosmetics separately.

The official pre-registration draw
The official website also ran a pre-registration draw on its luckydraw2026 activity page, with prizes including an iPhone 17 Pro Max, a PlayStation 5, an Xbox Series X and an Amazon gift card. When that page was checked, remaining draws showed zero, meaning the entry allowance had been used up (single source). That draw is separate from the milestone rewards and does not affect them, so a player who never entered still receives the four tiers through normal in-game delivery.
The draw is worth knowing about mainly because it explains a lot of the prize talk around this launch. If you see a post promising a phone or a console for registering, it is likely referring to that campaign rather than to something still open. The milestone rewards are the ones with a confirmed in-game delivery path.
Account linking and test reward redemption
If you played one of the earlier tests, your rewards are handled through the official Check Test Rewards page rather than through restored progress. The page opens with the account you used for the test and lists test-exclusive rewards plus any eggs archived in the Bonded Promise event. Test data itself is not carried over and is not retained, so the reward page is the only carry-over path that exists.
Linking is what makes those rewards land on the right account. The official pre-load notes explain how to link a Steam account to an Aniimo Pass email account, and they state that if you skip the prompt you can still complete the link later from inside the game. Some community videos claim a skipped link can never be fixed, but the official note says otherwise, so use the in-game route if you missed the first window. The studio also repeats that all rewards are issued through official events and in-game mail and that it will never ask for a verification code or a payment to release them.
What you can still do now that pre-registration has ended
For PC and console players the work is claimable right now: log in, open in-game mail, and go through the event menus for the milestone rewards and the login eggs. The official announcement lists the milestone rewards as granted at launch, so anything unclaimed should already be waiting rather than needing a new registration. Version numbers moved quickly in launch week, with the official news feed showing builds v1.0.3544783.0 on September 18 and v1.0.3551601.0 on September 19 (single source).
For mobile players the useful action is to be ready on September 23, 2026 rather than to hunt for a new pre-registration link. Log in on day one and the login-based rewards should be claimable, and playing on both PC and mobile unlocks the cross-platform reward on top. The one number nobody has published is the claim deadline for this launch window, which remains to confirm, so treating the early days of the campaign as the safe window is the right approach. For platform details, see Aniimo Mobile and Aniimo Release Date.
FAQ
- How do I claim Aniimo pre-registration rewards now?
- The milestone rewards were granted at launch, so the way to collect them now is to log into the game and check in-game mail and the event menus. Global pre-registrations passed 30 million, and the official launch announcement confirms that all four reward tiers were released at launch. There is no separate claim code: the rewards arrive through official in-game delivery.
- Is Aniimo pre-registration still open?
- The PC and console launch has already happened, so the milestone campaign that ran up to launch is finished, and the store pages now offer the game directly. Whether wishlist or pre-register buttons on the store pages still count toward anything is not stated officially, so treat that as to confirm. The mobile stores list the game for September 23, 2026, and a mobile player can still claim the login rewards once that build is live.
- What were the Aniimo pre-registration milestone rewards?
- Four tiers were published: 200 Glimmer at 10 million pre-registrations, two Aniipod Ultras at 15 million, the Companion Promise limited avatar frame at 20 million, and the Sunlit Meadow limited outfit at 30 million. The official announcement confirms pre-registrations passed 30 million, which means every tier was unlocked before launch. The official homepage counter read 39,962,004 when it was captured (single source).
- What is the deadline for claiming the launch rewards?
- No deadline has been published. The official website lists the milestone tiers and describes the login rewards, but it does not state an expiry date for pre-registration or mobile launch rewards. That date stays to confirm, so claim anything you are eligible for early rather than waiting.
- What do I get for logging in every day?
- The official website and launch announcement list a limited egg for logging in, a random Perfect Egg for building up total login days, and four free outfits earned through story quests, Homeland activities and cumulative sign-ins. Launch events also hand out catching items such as Sparkling Cubes, Aniipod Ultras and Tumblers. A separate cross-platform reward applies when you log in on both PC and mobile.
References
- Aniimo Official Website - Global Launch Announced! | aniimo
- Preregistration Rewards and How to Preregister | Aniimo
- ANIIMO Account Linking Guide: DON'T Skip This Pop-Up! | Xbox, PlayStation & Steam | WATCH THIS
- Aniimo Pre-Order Packs Explained | $10 vs $20, Which Should You Get?
Facts on this page are compiled from the references above. Items marked "to confirm" are single-source and not yet verified.